Buhari Assigns Portfolios To Ministers And Their Position (FULL LIST)

President Muhammadu Buhari has inaugurated his long-awaited cabinet in

Abuja today, here is the full list of ministers and their portfolios.

The President also assigned portfolios to the ministers.

The list of ministers and their portfolios are listed below:

1 Uchechukwu Samson Ogah (Abia) – Minister of State Mines And Steel.

  1. Muhammadu Bello (Adamawa) – Minister of FCT.

  2. God’swill Akpabio (Akwa Ibom) – Minister of Niger delta.

  3. Dr Chris Ngige (Anambra ) – Minister of Labour and Employment.

  4. Sharon Ikeazu (Anambra) –  Minister of State Environment.

  5. Adamu Adamu – (Bauchi) – Minister of Education.

  6. Amb Maryam Katagum – (Bauchi) – Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment.

  7. Timipre Silva (Bayelsa) – Minister of State for Petroleum.

  8. Sen. George Akume (Benue) – Minister for Special Duties

  9. Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno) – Minister of State for Agriculture.

  10. Godwin Jedi-Agba (Cross River) – Minister of State for Power.

  11. Festus Keyamo (Delta) – Minister of State for Niger Delta.

  12. Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi) – Minister of Science and Technology

  13. Dr. Osagie Ehanire (Edo) – Minister of Health

  14. Clement Ikanade Agba (Edo) – Minister of State for Budget and National Planning.

  15. Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti) – Minister for Industry, Trade, and Investment.

  16. Geoffrey Onyeama (Enugu) Minister for Foreign Affairs.

  17. Dr. Ali Isa Pantami (Gombe) – Minister for Communication.

  18. Emeka Nwajuba (Imo) – Minister of State for Education.

  19. Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa) Minister for Water Resources

  20. Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed (Kaduna) – Minister for Finance, Budget and National Planning.

  21. Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud (Kaduna) – Minister for Environment

  22. Mohammed Sabo Nanono (Kano) – Minister for Agriculture

  23. Maj. Gen. Bashir Magashi (rtd) – (Kano) – Minister of Defence

  24. Hadi Sirika (Katsina) – Minister for Aviation

  25. Abubakar Malami (Kebbi), Honorable Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice.

  26. Ramatu Tijani Aliyu (Kogi) – Minister of State for FCT.

  27. Lai Mohammed (Kwara) Minister of Information and Culture.

  28. Gbemisola Saraki (Kwara) Minister of State for Transportation.

  29. Babatunde Raji Fashola (Lagos) – Minister for Works and Housing

  30. Adeleke Mamora (Lagos) – Minister of State for Health

  31. Mohammed A. Abdullahi (Nasarawa) – Minister of State for Science & Tech.

  32. Amb. Zubairu Dada (Niger) – Minister of State for Foreign Affairs.

  33. Olamilekan Adegbite (Ogun) – Minister For Mines & Steel Development.

  34. Sen. Omotayo Alasuadura (Ondo) – Minister of State for Labour.

  35. Rauf Aregbesola (Osun) – Minister for Interior.

37.  Sunday Dare (Oyo) – Minister of Youth and Sports.

  1. Dame Pauline Tallen (Plateau) – Women Affairs.

  2. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers) – Minister for Transportation.

  3. Mohammed Maigari Dangyadi (Sokoto) – Minister for Police Affairs.

  4. Engr. Sale Mamman (Taraba) – Minister for Power.

  5. Abubakar D. Aliyu (Yobe) Minister of State for Works and Housing.

  6. Sadiya Umar Faruk (Zamfara) – Minister for Humanitarian Affairs,

Disaster Management and Social Development.

%d bloggers like this: