Krasnodar vs Chelsea: Lampard releases confirmed starting XI for UCL clash

Frank Lampard has released the starting eleven that will face Krasnodar tonight in the matchday two of the UEFA Champions league.

The full squad that travelled to Russia are compact enough to score more than five goals against the Russian side in the matchday two in the ongoing UEFA Champions League.

The challenge Chelsea have been having after signing more players than any other team in England in the summer transfer window is the inability to combine the stars to form a Killer’s squad.

Recall that players like Hakim Ziyech, Timo Werner, Kai Harvetz and others have joined the Blues.

Now let’s take a look at the full squad that travelled to face Krasnodar in Russia.

Antonio Rudiger, Andreas Christensen, Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Tammy Abraham, Christian Pulisic, Timo Werner, Willy Caballero, Fikayo Tomori, Kurt Zouma, Edouard Mendy, Mateo Kovacic, Olivier Giroud, Mason Mount, Callum Hudson Odoi, Ben Chilwell, Hakim Ziyech, Reece James, Cesar Azpilicueta, Kai Havertz, Emerson Palmieri, Karlo Ziger.

Here is the starting eleven released by Chelsea manager, Lampard:






5 Jorginho



29 Havertz




Caballero, Ziger, James, Tomori,

Christensen, Emerson, Kante, Mount, Pulisic, Giroud, Abraham

%d bloggers like this: