Nnamdi Kanu gives more details about States that will form Biafra

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has given more details about States that will finally form Biafra when it is restored.

Nnamdi Kanu who is agitating for the actualization of a Sovereign State called Biafra has allegedly provided some list of States as well as languages that form Biafra.

See list of State below:

  1. Rivers Province Cross Rivers
  2. Akwa Ibom
  3. Ebonyi
  4. Enugu
  5. Imo
  6. Anambra
  7. Abia
  8. Enugu
  9. Bayelsa
  10.  Delta
  11. Enugu

“Nnamdi Kanu also revealed some languages that will be spoken by Biafrans.

  1. Urhobo-Isoko
  2. Ijaw-Epie-Ogbia
  3. Ogoni
  4. Efik
  5. Annang
  6. Eket
  7. Oron-Ibibio
  8. Ogoja
  9. Ejagham
  10. Igala
  11. Idoma Ibani
  12.  Igbanke

The leader of Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu constantly mentioned this whenever he addressed Biafrans on Social Media. Nnamdi Kanu is also gathering momentum in the put for the agitation for the actualization of Biafra. Using diplomacy means to drag home his point to the international communities, African Unions, United Nations and others.

Nnamdi Kanu is also very active on Social Media, as he always addressing his people giving them hope that Biafra will be restored

%d bloggers like this: