OFFICIAL: Chelsea stars included as England release final 26-man list for EURO 2020

Congratulations to Chelsea stars who have been named in the England final list that will be playing in the UEFA EURO 2020.

It is official as England have now released their final 26 man list ahead of the Euro starting on the 11th of June and the three Chelsea stars who were in the Provisional list have all made it to the final 26 man list.

Earlier today, Manchester United star, Mason Greenwood withdrew from the squad due to injury and Liverpool’s defender, Trent Alexander-Arnold was included.

Below is the full list;

England’s 26-man squad for this summer’s European Championship…

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson (Manchester United), Sam Johnstone (West Brom), Jordan Pickford (Everton).

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Ben Chilwell (Chelsea), Conor Coady (Wolves), Reece James (Chelsea), Harry Maguire (Manchester United), Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa), Luke Shaw (Manchester United), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid), Kyle Walker (Manchester City).

Midfielders: Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Kalvin Phillips (Leeds), Declan Rice (West Ham).

Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Jack Grealish (Aston Villa), Harry Kane (Tottenham), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City).What is your take on the list? Drop your thoughts in the comment section and don’t forget to share. Thank You

%d bloggers like this: